The Neighborhood Sociologist
The Neighborhood Sociologist Podcast
The Case for Legacy Preference in College Admissions
0:00
-29:00

The Case for Legacy Preference in College Admissions

An interview for sea change radio
Transcript

No transcript...

This is an interview I did recently about legacy preferences. The interview was for Sea Change Radio (https://www.cchange.net/2024/04/02/college/).

This is my third conversation with Alex Wise, the host of Sea Change Radio. I always enjoy chatting with Alex, and I thank him for giving me some time to flesh out my thoughts.

0 Comments
The Neighborhood Sociologist
The Neighborhood Sociologist Podcast
A podcast applying a "sociological imagination" to society, culture, and politics. This podcast is hosted by your average, everyday sociologist - Rod Graham.